Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

Our Reviews

again we had a fantastic service, the new bouncy castle was stunning

Rosyth Parish Church Monday, February 12, 2024

little boys 5th birthday and he and his friends had a ball, stress free day thanks to the bouncy castle man

Shaun Mitchel Saturday, February 10, 2024

thank you for such a great service again today, your staff are so kind and helpful and a special thank you to mark who stayed and helped us

Claire Friday, February 2, 2024

mark was great with the children and colin wanted me to say thank you for making his 6th birthday party the best ever

Colin, Park Gate Rosyth Friday, February 2, 2024

another great service with a smile from the bouncy castle man, only company that will deliver to west linton at a reasonable price

Mrs Easton Friday, February 2, 2024

thank you so much for a very last minute bouncy castle for our group last night, we were let down but a local company and called mark who was in the middle of his dinner but dropped everything and was with us within 15 minutes and saved the day, castle was set up just in time for the party starting thank you bouncy castle man you are the best

Mary Monday, January 29, 2024

would like to say mark was outstanding today and he kept the kids entertained during the whole party, many parents commented on how great he was with the children

Ryan Sunday, January 28, 2024

outstanding service, was let down by a company and call these guys and they couldn't help me enough. pulled out all the stops to get to us in time for the party starting and were slightly cheaper than the other company. 5 star service and will be using in the future

Eric Wilson Monday, January 15, 2024

we would like to thank the bouncy castle man for an amazing birthday party, the toilet roll game went down a storm

Claire/bella Sunday, January 14, 2024

booked a children's party, mark was amazing and entertained the children and adults for the full 2 hours, worth every penny

Matty Mcleod Saturday, January 13, 2024

jack would like to thank mark for in his words "the best party ever" mark had the children playing games and having a really good time thank you

Jack Age 6 Saturday, January 13, 2024

Will let everyone know about you guys

Jason Murray Monday, October 16, 2023

Great company, thank you so much!

Simon Jacket Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Submit A Review

Join Our Newsletter!